Hello world!

Greetings! My name is Houa and am inspired by my little blue cow to finally jump on the blogging bandwagon. My little blue cow is 10 months old, has two bottom teeth, two adorable dimples on each cheek and a laugh that melts my heart. So how did I get this weirdly colored cow? Easy, he was made out of love.  MLBC was born on July 30, 2011 at approximately 9:25 pm.  When I finally got to hold him, he shared a bowel movement on my chest and that is where our bond started.  You see, MLBC is a different color than your average. He has blue spots all over his body, mostly on his legs and tummy. My husband and I have received many weird questions and hesitant stares. No, we did not hit him. No, we did not dip in some dye. No, it’s not a disease. But yes, it’s okay to ask questions.  So are you ready to meet him then?

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Isn’t this the most precious thing ever?

via hooplablog.com

Just kidding. You really didn’t think I have a little blue cow, did you? Look forward to the next post on an actual picture of this dimpled, two teethed blue cow I keep talking about.

Leave a Reply

